The Council

WESTERN REGION

CA. Adukia Rajkumar Satyanarayan

OFFICE NO 3, BLDG NO 1,GROUND FLOOR
MERIDIEN APARTMENTS,VEERA DESAI
ROAD
SAMARTH NAGAR,AURANGABAD-431001
MAHARASHTRA

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9820061049
Email: drrajkumarsadukia@gmail.com

CA. Chitale Chandrashekhar Vasant, FCA

3 Gurukrupa
1317 Shukrawar Peth
Pune - 411002 (Maharashtra)
Mumbai–400 059
Maharashtra

 

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9822088833
Email: shekhar@cvchitale.com,

CA. Doshi Vishal

K C MEHTA & CO
2ND FLOOR MEGHDHANUSH
RACE COURSE CIRCLE
VADODARA-390007
GUJARAT

 

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9824059901
Email: vishal.doshi@kcmehta.com

CA. Durgesh Kabra

803-804, Ashok Heights,
Nicco Circle, Near Bhuta School,
Old Nagardas ‘X’ Road, Gundavali,
Andheri ( East ), Mumbai, 400069.
Maharashtra

 

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9869015418
Email: durgeshkabra@gmail.com

CA. Dhiraj Kumar Khandelwal

511/512, Atlanta Estate,
Near Virvani Estate,
Near Goregaon - Malad Link Road
Western Express Highway, Goregaon - East
Mumbai-400 063
Maharashtra

 

Phone: +91 (22) 2891 2329
Mob.: +91 9867642684
Email: kdhiraj123@yahoo.co.in
          info@cadhiraj.com

CA. Kinare Mangesh Pandurang

102 YASHWANT TOWER CHS DHARMAVEER
MARG
PANCHPAKHADI
THANE - WEST - 400602 MAHARASHTRA

 

Mob.: +91 9869070539
Email: mangesh.kinare@gmail.com

CA. Savla Priti Paras

1004 LEVEL 10
SUNSHINE TOWER
SENAPATI BAPAT MARGE
ELPHINSTONE, MUMBAI-400013
MAHARASHTRA

 

Mob.: +91 9321426883
Email: priti@psaindia.net

CA. Sharma Umesh Ramnarayan

2ND FLOOR
BLOCK NO 7 & 8
SHANGRILLA COMPLEX
SAMARTH NAGAR,AURANGABAD-431001
MAHARASHTRA

Vice- Chairman, GST & IDTC

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9822079900
Email: fcaumeshsharma@gmail.com

CA. Talati Aniket Sunil

Talati & Talati,
Chartered Accountants,
2nd Floor Ambica Chambers,
Nr Old High Court Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009
Gujarat

Vice President, ICAI

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9825551448
Email: aniket@talatiandtalati.com

SOUTHERN REGION

CA. Dayaniwas Sharma, FCA

6-3-569 4th Floor,
Opp RTA Office 'Above BMW Showroom,
Khairatabad,
Hyderabad - 500082
Telangana

 

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9885200029
Email: dayaccm@lncofirm.com,
dayaniwas@gmail.com

CA. Muppala Sridhar

11-5-449
OPP SHAH FUNCTION HALL
REDHILLS,
HYDERABAD-500004
TELANGANA

 

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9704887744
Email: sreedhar.tapasya@gmail.com

CA. Prasanna Kumar D, FCA

Flat No:3C 47-9-39/17,
Sai Sadan Apartments,
Dwarakanagar,
Visakhapatnam-530016
Andhra Pradesh

 

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9848192636
Email: srmvsp@gmail.com

CA. Rajendra Kumar P

59, VII FLOOR, EMPEE TOWERS,
ADITHANAR SALAI
(FORMERLY HARRIS ROAD)
(NEAR HOTEL ASHOKA, EGMORE)
CHENNAI – 600 002 (TAMILNADU)

Chairman, GST & IDTC

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9444017087
Email: rk@icai.in

CA. Srinivas Cotha S

NO 27 SERVICE ROAD (BETWEEN 2ND AND 3RD CROSS)
PAMPAMAHAKAVI ROAD
SHANKARAPURAM,BENGALURU-560004
KARNATAKA

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9845063387
Email: cothas@yukthi.co.in

CA. Sripriya K

5TH FLOOR APEX PLAZA
NO 3 NUNGAMBAKKAM HIGH ROAD
NUNGAMBAKKAM
CHENNAI-600034 TAMIL NADU

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9841026973
Email: sripriya@spka.in

EASTERN REGION

CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal

Metro Tower, 4th Floor,
170, Central Avenue,
Near M G Road Metro Station
Kolkata-700 007
West Bengal

 

Mob.: +91 9830140211; 091639 32000
Email: ranjeet.airan@gmail.com
          rka.icai@gmail.com

CA. Sushil Kumar Goyal

Stephen House,
4th Floor, Room No 64,
4 B, B D Bagh East,
Kolkata–700 071
West Bengal

Phone: 033-2262 4632
Mob.: +91 9830088400, 99034 03821
Email: skgoyal@icai.org; servicetaxgoyal@gmail.com

CA. Debashis Mitra

Harabala Road, Ulubari,
Guwahati–781 007
Assam

President, ICAI

Phone: 0361-2603 098
Mob.: +91 9864094551, 98318 90318
Email: vicepresident@icai.in | smitra101@gmail.com

CENTRAL REGION

CA. Agarwal Rohit Ruwatia

B-130 INDUSTRIAL AREA
B-130 INDUSTRIAL AREA
JAIPUR-302012 RAJASTHAN

Mob.: +91 9571799999
Email: chartered_ruwatia@yahoo.in

CA. Chhajed Abhay Kumar

M/S S L CHHAJED & COMPANY
R-12 ZONE-I M P NAGAR
BHOPAL-462011 MADHYA PRADESH

Mob.: +91 9009044477
Email: chhajed_abhay@hotmail.com;
abhay.chhajed@icai.in

CA. Goyal Anuj

D-29, SHASTRI NAGAR,
GHAZIABAD – 201 002 (U.P.)

 

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9810041371, 9312258364
Email: anujgoyal@icai.org

CA. Misra Gyan Chandra

HALL NO 2 SECOND FLOOR
SS TOWER PLOT NO 17
MAIN MARKET, SECTOR-4
VAISHALI-201010, DISTT GHAZIABAD
UTTAR PRADESH

 

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9810816012
Email: cagcmisra@gmail.com

CA. Prakash Sharma

323 & 324, Ganpati Plaza,
M I Road,
Jaipur, Rajasthan–302 001

 

Phone: 0141-2389 180-3
Mob.: +91 9929097300; 096495 11111
Email: sharmaprakashca@yahoo.com; sharmapsd@yahoo.com

CA. Kemisha Soni

259, M G Road,
Gorakund,
Indore–452 002
Madhya Pradesh

 

Phone: 0731-2451 125, 2453 225
Mob.: +91 9826049594, +91 9893006665
Email: kemisha288@yahoo.com
          kemishasoni288@gmail.com

NORTHERN REGION

CA. Agarwal Sanjay Kumar

FLAT NO 303
PRABHAT KIRAN BUILDING,
17 RAJENDRA PLACE
NEW DELHI-110008

 

Mob.: +91 9811080342
Email: sanjay@casanjay.in

CA. Chawla Raj

712 NEW DELHI HOUSE
27 BARAKHAMBA ROAD
NEW DELHI-110001

 

Mob.: +91 9811081083
Email: rajchawlaca@gmail.com

CA. Chugh Hans Raj, FCA

E-24 (Basement)
Lajpat Nagar III
New Delhi - 110024
Delhi

 

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9811207924
Email: hansrajchugh@ashm.in

CA. Jain Pramod, FCA

54 Darya Ganj
New Delhi – 110002
Delhi

 

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9811073867
Email: pramodjain@lunawat.com

CA. Singhal Sanjeev Kumar, FCA

C-2-164 West Enclave
Pitampura
New Delhi – 110034
Delhi

 

Phone:
Mob.: +91 9811565606
Email: sanjeevsinghalca1997@gmail.com, sanjeev.singhal@srb.in

NOMINATED MEMBERS

Shri Sanjay Kumar

Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor,
Ministry of Corporate Affairs

 

Phone: 011-23736455
Email: asfamost@nic.in

Shri Manoj Pandey

5th Floor, ‘A’ Wing,Shastri Bhawan,
Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road,
New Delhi - 110 001

Joint Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs

Phone:
Mob.: 011-23387939
Email: jsmp-mca@gov.in

Ms. Ritika Bhatia

Principal Director (Commercial-II)
O/o Comptroller & Auditor General of India
9, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg
New Delhi – 110 124
Delhi

 

Phone: 01123239993
Mob.:
Fax.: 011 23237730
Email: bhatiar@cag.gov.in

Shri Rakesh Jain

IA & AS, Dy. C&AG (Retired)

 

MOB.: 9968283328
Email: jsrev@nic.in

Dr. P.C. Jain

House No. 82B, Pocket No. 4,
Mayur Vihar, Phase 1,
New Delhi–110 091

 

Phone: 011-22716570
Email: pcjain1049@gmail.com

Shri Vijay Kumar Jhalani

190, SFS, Hauz Khas,
New Delhi–110 016

 

Phone: 011-2685 4090 (O), 011-2685 2090 (O)
Mob.: +91 98113 96956
Email: vijayjhalani@yahoo.com, corporatelaw@jhalani.co.in
Resi. Ph.: 011-2685 8787 (R)

Shri Chandra Wadhwa

204, Krishna House,
4805/24, Bharat Ram Road,
Daryaganj,
New Delhi–110 002

 

Phone: +91 (11) 2326 8187, 2325 6162
Fax: 011-23256162
Email: wadhwafin@gmail.com