The Council

WESTERN REGION

CA. Anil Satyanarayan Bhandari

901, Kamla Executive Park,
9th Floor, Andheri Kurla Road,
J B Nagar, Andheri (East),
Mumbai–400 059
Maharashtra

 

Phone: 022-4221 5300, 022-4221-5333(D)
Mob.: +91 9821037605
Email: anil.bhandari@anbglobal.com,
          anilbhandari@anilashok.com

CA. Jay Ajit Chhaira

3rd Floor, Platinum Plaza,
Opp. V.T. Choksi Law College, Athwalines,
Surat–395 007
Gujarat

 

Phone: +91 (261) 2259 532
Mob.: +91 9825196241
Email: jaychhaira@yahoo.com 

CA. Prafulla Premsukh Chhajed

Off. No.3, Vimal Udyog Bhavan, "B" Wing,
2nd Floor, Opp Star City,
Matunga-West
Mumbai-400 016
Maharashtra

 

Phone: +91 (22)-24361 274
Mob.: +91 9821090612, 9320350007
Email: pchhajed@yahoo.com; praful.fca@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (22) 2570 5074 

CA. Tarun Jamnadas Ghia

101, Amarapali Building,
Opp. Masjid, Near Gpm College,
Telli Galli, Andheri East,
Mumbai–400 069
Maharashtra

 

Phone: +91 (22) 2684 6993
Mob.: +91 9821345687
Email: tarunghiaca@yahoo.co.in; ghiatarun@rediffmail.com

CA. Nandkishore Chidamber Hegde

IndiaBulls Finance Centre,
Tower 3, 28th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg,,
Elphinstone Road,
Mumbai–400 013

 

Phone: +91 (22) 6185 4130
Mob.: +91 9820423420
Email: nhegde@deloitte.com

CA. Nihar Niranjan Jambusaria

A-132, Shanti Van,
Devidas Lane, Borivali (West),
Mumbai–400 103
Maharashtra

 

Phone: +91 (22) 4061 3006
Mob.: +91 9820237681
Email: nihar.jambusaria@ril.com
          nihar.jambusaria@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (22) 2891 2329

CA. Dhiraj Kumar Khandelwal

511/512, Atlanta Estate,
Near Virvani Estate,
Near Goregaon - Malad Link Road
Western Express Highway, Goregaon - East
Mumbai-400 063
Maharashtra

 

Phone: +91 (22) 2891 2329
Mob.: +91 9867642684
Email: kdhiraj123@yahoo.co.in
          info@cadhiraj.com

CA. Mangesh Pandurang Kinare

102, Yashwant Tower CHS,
1st Floor Opp. Gurukul Rickshaw Stand,
Panch Pakhadi,
Thane (W)-400 602

 

Phone: 022-2541 2102
Mob.: +91 9869070539
Email: kinareca@rediffmail.com
          mangesh.kinare@icai.in; mangesh@icai.org;

CA. Dhinal Ashwinbhai Shah

2nd Floor, Shivalik Ishaan,
Nr. C N Vidyalay,
Next to Reliance Petrol Pump,
Ambawadi,
Ahmedabad–380 015
Gujarat

 

Phone: +91 (79) 6608 3850(D), 6608 3800
Mob.: +91 9825029950
Fax: +91 (79) 6608 3900
Email: dhinal.shah@in.ey.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (79) 2630 0711, 2630 4853

CA. Nilesh Shivji Vikamsey

Sunshine Tower, Level 19,
Senapati Bapat Marg, (Tulsi Pipe Road),
Elphinstone Road,
Mumbai–400 013
Maharashtra

 

Phone: +91 (22) 6143 7333
Mob.: +91 9323332552
Fax: +91 (22) 6143 7300
Email: nilesh@kkc.in
Resi. Ph.: +91 (22) 2410 5521, 2410 5523

CA. Shiwaji Bhikaji Zaware

Resham Plot No. 41,
Navketan CO OP HSG Scty Kothrud,
Pune–411 038.

 

Phone: +91 (20) 2453 6105, 2453 0586
Mob.: +91 9822047131
Email: sbzaware@icai.org
          casbzaware@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (20) 25440160

SOUTHERN REGION

CA. Babu Abraham Kallivayalil

2nd Floor, Manchu Complex,
P. T. Usha Road,
Kochi–682 011
Kerela

 

Phone: +91 (484) 2363 119, 2380 868
Mob.: +91 9846035333, 9446066600
Fax: +91 (484) 2380 868
Email: babucentralcouncil@gmail.com
          babu.kallivayalil@gmail.com
          kallivayalil@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (484) 2333 680

CA. M. Devaraja Reddy

Flat No. 303, Siddu Residency,
5-9-42/2, Bank Of India Lane,
Hillfort, Street No. 2
Basheerbagh,
Hyderabad–500 063
Telangna

 

Phone: +91 (40) 2321 2135/0336
Mob.: +91 9399935799
Email: devarajareddy@yahoo.com

CA. Madhukar Narayan Hiregange

No. 1010, Ii Floor (Above Corporation Bank),
26th Main, 4Th "T" Block, Jayanagar,
Bengaluru–560 041
Karnataka

 

Phone: 080-4121 0703, 2653 6404/05
Mob.: +91 9845011210
Email: madhukar@hiregange.com

CA. G. Sekar

No.27, "Shri Guru Padhuka",
Akbarabad Second Street,
Kodambakkam, Chennai-600 024
Tamil Nadu

 

Phone: +91 (44) 2483 7667, 2484 7667
Mob.: +91 9940177776, +91 9282104800
Fax: [+91] (44) 2480 3737
Email: sekarg.gurukripa@gmail.com

CA. K. Sripriya

B6, Gems Court,
14, Khader Nawazkhan Road,
Nungambakkam,
Chennai–600 034
Tamil Nadu

 

Phone: 044-4263 6892
Mob.: +91 9841026973
Email: sripriya@spka.in; casripriyak@gmail.com

CA. M.P. Vijay Kumar

G-2, Shree Vishnu Apartments,
12, 12th Cross Street,
Dhandeeswaram Nagar, Velachery,
Chennai–600 042
Tamil Nadu

 

Phone: 044-4218 4334
Mob.: +91 9840251223
Email: mpv@icai.org
          vijkum.mp@gmail.com; mpv@icai.in

EASTERN REGION

CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal

Metro Tower, 4th Floor,
170, Central Avenue,
Near M G Road Metro Station
Kolkata-700 007
West Bengal

 

Mob.: +91 9830140211; 091639 32000
Email: ranjeet.airan@gmail.com
          rka.icai@gmail.com

CA. Sushil Kumar Goyal

Stephen House,
4th Floor, Room No 64,
4 B, B D Bagh East,
Kolkata–700 071
West Bengal

 

Phone: 033-2262 4632
Mob.: +91 9830088400, 99034 03821
Email: skgoyal@icai.org; servicetaxgoyal@gmail.com

CA. Debashis Mitra

Harabala Road, Ulubari,
Guwahati–781 007
Assam

 

Phone: 0361-2603 098
Mob.: +91 9864094551, 98318 90318
Email: smitra101@gmail.com

CENTRAL REGION

CA. Shyam Lal Agarwal

438 & 439, Mahima Trinity,
Swej Farm, Near Sanganer Road,
Jaipur–302 019
Rajasthan

 

Phone: +91 (141) 2293 116
Mob.: +91 9414053163
Fax: +91 (141) 2293 116
Email: shyamjpr@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (141) 2290 608

CA. Manu Agrawal

27, Naveen Market,
Near Virvani Estate,
IInd Floor
Kanpur-208 001
Uttar Pradesh

 

Phone: 0512-2304 058
Mob.: +91 9415044675
Email: manufca@gmail.com

CA. Mukesh Singh Kushwah

Iiird J - 50, Nehru Nagar,
Behind Pawan Cinema Hall,
Ghaziabad–201 001
Uttar Pradesh

 

Phone: +91 (120) 2366 942
Mob.: +91 9810470274, 93104 70274
Fax: +91 (120) 2366 942
Email: kushwah@rediffmail.com; cakushwah@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (120) 2366 942

CA. Prakash Sharma

323 & 324, Ganpati Plaza,
M I Road,
Jaipur, Rajasthan–302 001
Telangna

 

Phone: 0141-2389 180-3
Mob.: +91 9929097300; 096495 11111
Email: sharmaprakashca@yahoo.com; sharmapsd@yahoo.com

CA. Kemisha Soni

259, M G Road,
Gorakund,
Indore–452 002
Madhya Pradesh

 

Phone: 0731-2451 125, 2453 225
Mob.: +91 9826049594, +91 9893006665
Email: kemisha288@yahoo.com
          kemishasoni288@gmail.com

NORTHERN REGION

CA. Sanjay Agarwal

302-303, Prabhat Kiran Building,
17, Rajendra Place,
New Delhi-110 008

 

Phone: +91 (11) 41538326
Mob.: +91 9811080342
Fax: +91 (11) 2575 1305
Email: agarwal.s.ca@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (11) 2752 5253

CA. Sanjiv Kumar Chaudhary

M/s. B.S.R. & Company,
Building No.10, Tower B,
8th Floor, DLF Cyber City, Phase-II,
Gurgaon–122 002
Haryana

 

Phone: +91 (124) 7191 004
Mob.: +91 9810127362
Fax: +91 (124) 2549101, 2549102
Email: schaudhary@bsraffiliates.com
Resi. Ph.: +91(11) 41326646, 29233527

CA. Atul Kumar Gupta

379, Aggarwal Millenium Tower - II,
Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura
Delhi–110 034

 

Phone: 011-4729 2280/81
Mob.: +91 9810103611
Fax: +91 (11) 2731 7915
Email: atul@servicetax.net

CA. Naveen N.D. Gupta

SU-113, Pitampura,
Delhi-110 088

 

Phone: +91 (11) 46111000
Mob.: +91 9810689998
Fax: +91 (11) 46111099
Email: naveen@dassgupta.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (11) 2734 1433, 2734 1434

CA. Vijay Kumar Gupta

Kumar Vijay Gupta & Co.,
304, SSR Corporate Park,
13/6, Mathura Road NH-2
Near NHPC Chowk, Faridabad-121 003 New Delhi

 

011-2331 4525/ 0129-2254 007-11
Mob.: +91 9810050029
Fax: [+91] (11) 2331 4525
Email: vkgupta2004@yahoo.co.in; caguptavijay@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (129) 4001129,4011129

 

CA. Rajesh Sharma

325, Dhruva Appartments,
4, Patparganj,
Delhi–110 092

 

Phone: 011-2652 2099
Mob.: +91 098102 77394, 093102 77394
Fax: 011-2652 2099
Email: rajeshsharmaca@rediffmail.com; rajeshsharmaca14@gmail.com

CA. Sanjay Vasudeva

B-41, Panchsheel Enclave
New Delhi-110 017

 

Phone: 011-2649 9111; 2649 9222
Mob.: +91 9811153837
Email: sanjay@scvasudeva.com;

NOMINATED MEMBERS

Shri Manoj Kumar, IAS

Joint Secretary,
Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India,
5th Floor, Room No.506, `A' Wing, Shastri Bhawan,
Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road,
New Delhi–110 001

 

Phone: +91 (11) 2338 3345
Email: manoj.kumar@mca.gov.in

Shri Guruprasad Mohapatra

Joint Secretary, Department of Commerce
Ministry of Commerce & Industry,
Room No.249, B Wing, Udyog Bhawan,
Maulana Azad Road
New Delhi–110 001

 

Phone: +91 (11) 2306 1837
Email: gp.mohapatra@nic.in

Shri Vithayathil Kurian

Director General (Commercial-I),
Office of the Comptroller & Auditor General of India,
9, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg,
New Delhi-110 124

 

Phone: +91 (11) 23222516
Email: kurianV@cag.gov.in

Shri Sunil Kanoria

SREI Infrastructure Finance Ltd.,
D2-southern Park, Saket Place,
Saket, New Delhi–110 017

 

Phone: 033-6701 5207/ 08
Email: sunil@srei.com
          skanoriasoffice@srei.com

Shri Chandra Wadhwa

204, Krishna House,
4805/24, Bharat Ram Road,
Daryaganj,
New Delhi–110 002

 

Phone: +91 (11) 2326 8187, 2325 6162
Fax: 011-23256162
Email: wadhwafin@gmail.com

Dr. P.C. Jain

House No. 82B, Pocket No. 4,
Mayur Vihar, Phase 1,
New Delhi–110 091

 

Phone: 011-22716570
Email: pcjain1049@gmail.com

Ms. Indu Malhotra

Banglow No. 17,
Mahatma Gandhi Marg,
Lajpat Nagar IV,
New Delhi–110 024

 

Phone: 011-46585555 (30 lines)
Email: indu.malhotra@gmail.com

Shri Vijay Kumar Jhalani

190, SFS, Hauz Khas,
New Delhi–110 016

 

Phone: 011-2685 4090 (O), 011-2685 2090 (O)
Mob.: +91 98113 96956
Email: vijayjhalani@yahoo.com, corporatelaw@jhalani.co.in
Resi. Ph.: 011-2685 8787 (R)