Members

Chairman-CA. Madhukar Narayan Hiregange
Vice-Chairman-CA. Sushil Kumar Goyal

CA. Madhukar Narayan Hiregange,
Chairman

No. 1010, Ii Floor (Above Corporation Bank),
26th Main, 4Th "T" Block, Jayanagar,
Bengaluru–560 041
Karnataka

 

Phone: 080-4121 0703, 2653 6404/05
Mob.: +91 9845011210
Email: madhukar@hiregange.com

CA. Sushil Kumar Goyal,
Vice-Chairman

Stephen House,
4th Floor, Room No 64,
4 B, B D Bagh East,
Kolkata–700 071
West Bengal

 

Phone: 033-2262 4632
Mob.: +91 9830088400, 99034 03821
Email: skgoyal@icai.org; servicetaxgoyal@gmail.com

Members

CA. Nilesh Shivji Vikamsey,
President (Ex-Officio)

Sunshine Tower, Level 19,
Senapati Bapat Marg, (Tulsi Pipe Road),
Elphinstone Road,
Mumbai–400 013
Maharashtra

 

Phone: +91 (22) 6143 7333
Mob.: +91 9323332552
Fax: +91 (22) 6143 7300
Email: nilesh@kkc.in
Resi. Ph.: +91 (22) 2410 5521, 2410 5523

CA. Prafulla Premsukh Chhajed

Off. No.3, Vimal Udyog Bhavan, "B" Wing,
2nd Floor, Opp Star City,
Matunga-West
Mumbai-400 016
Maharashtra

 

Phone: +91 (22)-24361 274
Mob.: +91 9821090612, 9320350007
Email: pchhajed@yahoo.com; praful.fca@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (22) 2570 5074 

CA. Nandkishore Chidamber Hegde

IndiaBulls Finance Centre,
Tower 3, 28th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg,,
Elphinstone Road,
Mumbai–400 013

 

Phone: +91 (22) 6185 4130
Mob.: +91 9820423420
Email: nhegde@deloitte.com

CA. Dhiraj Kumar Khandelwal

511/512, Atlanta Estate Near Virvani Estate
Goregaon - Malad Link Road Western Express Highway
Goregaon - East Mumbai - 400 063

 

Phone: 022-2927 7196/97
Mob.: +91 98676 42684
Email: kdhiraj123@yahoo.co.in; info@cadhiraj.com

CA. Mangesh Pandurang Kinare

102, Yashwant Tower CHS,
1st Floor Opp. Gurukul Rickshaw Stand,
Panch Pakhadi,
Thane (W)-400 602

 

Phone: 022-2541 2102
Mob.: +91 9869070539
Email: kinareca@rediffmail.com
          mangesh.kinare@icai.in; mangesh@icai.org;

CA. G. Sekar

No.27, "Shri Guru Padhuka",
Akbarabad Second Street,
Kodambakkam, Chennai-600 024
Tamil Nadu

 

Phone: +91 (44) 2483 7667, 2484 7667
Mob.: +91 9940177776, +91 9282104800
Fax: [+91] (44) 2480 3737
Email: sekarg.gurukripa@gmail.com

CA. K. Sripriya

B6, Gems Court, 2nd Floor,
14, Khader Nawazkhan Road,
Nungambakkam,
Chennai
Tamil Nadu–600 034

 

Phone: 044-4263 6892
Mob.: +91 9841026973
Email: sripriya@spka.in; casripriyak@gmail.com

CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal

Metro Tower, 4th Floor,
170, Central Avenue,
Near M G Road Metro Station
Kolkata-700 007
West Bengal

 

Mob.: +91 9830140211; 091639 32000
Email: ranjeet.airan@gmail.com
          rka.icai@gmail.com

CA. Manu Agrawal

27, Naveen Market,
Near Virvani Estate,
IInd Floor
Kanpur-208 001
Uttar Pradesh

 

Phone: 0512-2304 058
Mob.: +91 9415044675
Email: manufca@gmail.com

CA. Mukesh Singh Kushwah

Iiird J - 50, Nehru Nagar,
Behind Pawan Cinema Hall,
Ghaziabad–201 001
Uttar Pradesh

 

Phone: +91 (120) 2366 942
Mob.: +91 9810470274, 93104 70274
Fax: +91 (120) 2366 942
Email: kushwah@rediffmail.com; cakushwah@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (120) 2366 942

CA. Prakash Sharma

323 & 324, Ganpati Plaza, M I Road
Jaipur – 302 001

 

Phone: 0141-2389 180-3
Mob.: +91 9929097300; +91 9649511111
Fax:
Email: sharmaprakashca@yahoo.com; sharmapsd@yahoo.com

CA. Sanjay Agarwal

302-303, Prabhat Kiran Building,
17, Rajendra Place, NEW DELHI – 110 008

 

Phone: +91 (11) 41538326
Mob.: +91 9811080342
Fax: +91 (11) 2575 1305
Email: agarwal.s.ca@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (11) 2752 5253

CA. Atul Kumar Gupta

379, Aggarwal Millenium Tower - II,
Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura
Delhi–110 034

 

Phone: 011-4729 2280/81
Mob.: +91 9810103611
Fax: +91 (11) 2731 7915
Email: atul@servicetax.net

CA. Vijay Kumar Gupta

Kumar Vijay Gupta & Co.,
304, SSR Corporate Park,
13/6, Mathura Road NH-2
Near NHPC Chowk, Faridabad-121 003 New Delhi

 

011-2331 4525/ 0129-2254 007-11
Mob.: +91 9810050029
Fax: [+91] (11) 2331 4525
Email: vkgupta2004@yahoo.co.in; caguptavijay@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (129) 4001129,4011129

Shri Vijay Kumar Jhalani

190, SFS, Hauz Khas,
New Delhi–110 016

 

Phone: 011-2685 4090 (O), 011-2685 2090 (O)
Mob.: +91 98113 96956
Email: vijayjhalani@yahoo.com, corporatelaw@jhalani.co.in
Resi. Ph.: 011-2685 8787 (R)