Members

Chairman-CA. Madhukar Narayan Hiregange
Vice-Chairman-CA. Sushil Kumar Goyal

CA. Madhukar Narayan Hiregange,
Chairman

No. 1010, Ii Floor (Above Corporation Bank),
26th Main, 4Th "T" Block, Jayanagar,
Bengaluru–560 041
Karnataka

 

Phone: 080-4121 0703, 2653 6404/05
Mob.: +91 9845011210
Email: madhukar@hiregange.com

CA. Sushil Kumar Goyal,
Vice-Chairman

Stephen House,
4th Floor, Room No 64,
4 B, B D Bagh East,
Kolkata–700 071
West Bengal

 

Phone: 033-2262 4632
Mob.: +91 9830088400, 99034 03821
Email: skgoyal@icai.org; servicetaxgoyal@gmail.com

CA. Prafulla Premsukh Chhajed, Vice-President (Ex-officio)

Off. No.3, Vimal Udyog Bhavan, "B" Wing,
2nd Floor, Opp Star City,
Matunga-West
Mumbai-400 016
Maharashtra

 

Phone: +91 (22)-24361 274
Mob.: +91 9821090612, 9320350007
Email: pchhajed@yahoo.com; praful.fca@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (22) 2570 5074 

CA. Tarun Jamnadas Ghia

101, Amarapali Building,
Opp. Masjid, Near Gpm College,
Telli Galli, Andheri East,
Mumbai–400 069
Maharashtra

 

Phone: +91 (22) 2684 6993
Mob.: +91 9821345687
Email: tarunghiaca@yahoo.co.in; ghiatarun@rediffmail.com

CA. Nihar Niranjan Jambusaria

A-132, Shanti Van, Devidas Lane,
Near St. Lawrence High School,
Borivali (West),
Mumbai–400 103

 

Phone: +91 (22) 4061 3006
Mob.: +91 9820237681
Email: nihar.jambusaria@ril.com
          nihar.jambusaria@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (22) 2891 2329

CA. Mangesh Pandurang Kinare

102, Yashwant Tower CHS,
1st Floor Opp. Gurukul Rickshaw Stand,
Panch Pakhadi,
Thane (W)-400 602

 

Phone: 022-2541 2102
Mob.: +91 9869070539
Email: kinareca@rediffmail.com
          mangesh.kinare@icai.in; mangesh@icai.org;

CA. Dhinal Ashwinbhai Shah

2nd Floor, Shivalik Ishaan,
Nr. C N Vidyalay,
Next to Reliance Petrol Pump,
Ambawadi,
Ahmedabad–380 015
Gujarat

 

Phone: +91 (79) 6608 3850(D), 6608 3800
Mob.: +91 9825029950
Fax: +91 (79) 6608 3900
Email: dhinal.shah@in.ey.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (79) 2630 0711, 2630 4853

CA. Babu Abraham Kallivayalil

2nd Floor, Manchu Complex,
P. T. Usha Road,
Kochi–682 011
Kerela

 

Phone: +91 (484) 2363 119, 2380 868
Mob.: +91 9846035333, 9446066600
Fax: +91 (484) 2380 868
Email: babucentralcouncil@gmail.com
          babu.kallivayalil@gmail.com
          kallivayalil@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (484) 2333 680

CA. G. Sekar

No.27, "Shri Guru Padhuka",
Akbarabad Second Street,
Kodambakkam, Chennai-600 024
Tamil Nadu

 

Phone: +91 (44) 2483 7667, 2484 7667
Mob.: +91 9940177776, +91 9282104800
Fax: [+91] (44) 2480 3737
Email: sekarg.gurukripa@gmail.com

CA. K. Sripriya

B6, Gems Court, 2nd Floor,
14, Khader Nawazkhan Road,
Nungambakkam,
Chennai
Tamil Nadu–600 034

 

Phone: 044-4263 6892
Mob.: +91 9841026973
Email: sripriya@spka.in; casripriyak@gmail.com

CA. Ranjeet Kumar Agarwal

Metro Tower, 4th Floor,
170, Central Avenue,
Near M G Road Metro Station
Kolkata-700 007
West Bengal

 

Mob.: +91 9830140211; 091639 32000
Email: ranjeet.airan@gmail.com
          rka.icai@gmail.com

CA. Shyam Lal Agarwal

438 & 439, Mahima Trinity,
Swej Farm, Near Sanganer Road,
Jaipur–302 019
Rajasthan

 

Phone: +91 (141) 2293 116
Mob.: +91 9414053163
Fax: +91 (141) 2293 116
Email: shyamjpr@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (141) 2290 608

CA. Prakash Sharma

323 & 324, Ganpati Plaza, M I Road
Jaipur – 302 001

 

Phone: 0141-2389 180-3
Mob.: +91 9929097300; +91 9649511111
Fax:
Email: sharmaprakashca@yahoo.com; sharmapsd@yahoo.com

CA. Mukesh Singh Kushwah

III RD - J-50, Nehru Nagar,
Behind Pawan Cinema Hall,
Ghaziabad–201 001
Uttar Pradesh

 

Phone: +91 (120) 2366 942
Mob.: +91 9810470274, 93104 70274
Fax: +91 (120) 2366 942
Email: kushwah@rediffmail.com; cakushwah@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (120) 2366 942

CA. Kemisha Soni

259, M G Road,
Gorakund,
Indore–452 002
Madhya Pradesh

 

Phone: 0731-2451 125, 2453 225
Mob.: +91 9826049594, +91 9893006665
Email: kemisha288@yahoo.com
          kemishasoni288@gmail.com

CA. Sanjay Agarwal

Flat No. 303, Prabhat Kiran Building,
17, Rajendra Place,
NEW DELHI – 110 008

 

Phone: +91 (11) 41538326
Mob.: +91 9811080342
Fax: +91 (11) 2575 1305
Email: agarwal.s.ca@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (11) 2752 5253

CA. Atul Kumar Gupta

379, Aggarwal Millenium Tower - II,
Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura
Delhi–110 034

 

Phone: 011-4729 2280/81
Mob.: +91 9810103611
Fax: +91 (11) 2731 7915
Email: atul@servicetax.net

CA. Vijay Kumar Gupta

304, SSR Corporate Park,
13/6, Mathura Road NH-2
Near NHPC Chowk,
Faridabad-121 003, New Delhi

 

011-2331 4525/ 0129-2254 007-11
Mob.: +91 9810050029
Fax: [+91] (11) 2331 4525
Email: vkgupta2004@yahoo.co.in; caguptavijay@gmail.com
Resi. Ph.: +91 (129) 4001129,4011129

Dr. P.C. Jain

House No. 82B, Pocket No. 4,
Mayur Vihar, Phase 1,
New Delhi–110 091

 

Phone: 011-22716570
Email: pcjain1049@gmail.com

Dr. Ravi Gupta

Associate Professor,
Sri Ram College of Commerce University of Delhi,
New Delhi–110 048

 

Phone: +91 (11) 2924 2413
Mob: +91 98100 60708
Email: ravirrg@gmail.com